About and History

Chapter Officers

The chapter officers for 2022-2023 are:

President David Brandt
Vice-President Kevin Hon
Secretary Natoka Jude
Treasurer Jim Amis
Barnard Star Editor Matt Harbison (Interim)
Membership Chair George Bell
Program Committee Chair Ralph McConnell
Member at Large Matt Harbison
Webmaster Kai Jansen


Want to receive updates from the BAS?

Signup for our Newsletters!

  • Chattanooga
  • Twin Oaks